C A S H O, Inc.
Copyright © 2012-2025 by the Connecticut Association of Street & Highway Officials, Inc.

Connecticut Association of
Street & Highway Officials, Inc.

Our Board of Directors Represent All Areas of Connecticut

Our Elected Board of Directors
CASHO's Board of Directors are elected every two years at the Annual Meeting held in April. The current sitting Directors are listed below.
CASHO's Board of Directors know the sky's the limit.
Andrew J. Tierney, President
Town Manager,
Town of Hebron

Jeff L. Schambach, Vice-President
Road Foreman, 
Town of Vernon

Joseph C. Serra. Secretary-Treasurer
Deputy Director of Public Works, Retired
City of Middletown

Scott R. Bartlett
Superintendent of Public Works,

John F. Cottell, Jr.
Director of Public Works

Paul J. DiMauro
Director of Public Works,
City of Shelton

Edward L. Nagy
Director of Public Works,
Town of Easton

John S. Phillips
Director of Public Works, 
Town of West Hartford

Alexander M. Trujillo
Deputy Director of Public Works,
Town of Avon

Associate Directors
Raphael Collazo
Commercial Sales Manager
Tilcon, Connecticut Inc.
New Britain

Ronald J. Cookish
Sales Representative
C.N. Wood of Connecticut, LLC
North Haven

John S. Hurd
Regional Sales Manager
Garrity Asphalt Reclaiming, Inc.

Bruce C. Kolwicz
Business Development Director
Luchs Engineering Associates 

Robert I. Zalinger
Regional Manager
Sealcoating, Inc. 
One of CASHO's goals is to build bridges with more CT municipalities in the future.
CASHO membership benefits public works departments in cities and towns all over the Nutmeg State.